When you decide to end your vPlan subscription, you can easily do so. On your subscription page in vPlan you will find the button "Terminate your subscription".
When you click on this, vPlan will ask you for a confirmation. This confirmation is prompted, because this operation cannot be restored. If you are sure you want to cancel your vPlan subscription, click on the "Yes, I am sure" button. We advise you, of course, to click on the "No, cancel" button.